महर्षि पाणिनि संस्कृत एवं वैदिक विश्वविद्यालय

Maharshi Panini Sanskrit Evam Vedic Vishwavidyalaya

Formerly Maharshi Panini Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya, A Public State University under Madhya Pradesh Act No. XV of 2008
Dewas Road, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh (India) – 456010

Examination Section

Dr. Upendra Bhargava
Controller of Examination

Ph.D. Awardee List | Excel | 14 KB

Ph.D. Ordinance | PDF | 286 KB

Power and Duties

The Controller of Examination is the Chief officer-in-charge of the conduct of examinations and tests of the university and declaration of their results. He coordinates his functions under the superintendence, direction and guidance of the Pariksha Mandal.

The Controller of Examination is responsible for making all arrangements necessary for holding examinations and tests and declaration of results. It shall be his responsibility,-

  • to prepare and announce in advance the calendar of examinations;
  • to arrange for printing of question papers;
  • to arrange to get performance of the candidates at the examinations properly assessed, and process the results;
  • for the timely publication of results of examinations and other tests;
  • to postpone or cancel examinations, in part or in whole, in the event of malpractices or if the circumstances so warrant, and take disciplinary action accordingly;
  • to take disciplinary action on the recommendation of Disciplinary Action Committee against the candidates, paper setters, examiners, moderators, or any other persons connected with examinations and found guilty of malpractices in relationto the examinations;
  • to review, from time to time, the results of university examinations and forward reports thereon.

Examination Board

Name Designation Mobile Number E-mail address

Duties of staff– To perform exam related activities given by exam section.

Name Designation Mobile Number E-mail address
Dr. Upendra Bhargava Controller of Examination 7987559065 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Lalit Kumar Sharma Supporting Staff 9754043442  
Deepak Rathore Supporting Staff 8871279394  
Rajesh Yadav Supporting Staff 9407141004  
Vinod Malviya Supporting Staff 6263860023  
Harshvardhan Parauha Supporting Staff    
Sandeep Kumar Gaur Supporting Staff 9424042374  
Yogendra Kushwanshi Peon 9770368530